More Than Just Finance

Amerucan on the road

  • Kenya

    Mount Kenya region, home to 6 counties; Meru, Embu, Tharaka Nithi, Laikipia, Kirinyaga and Nyeri. I managed to go home, Meru County, for a day and decided to do a small article on a round-trip around Mt. Kenya region. Depending on what route you are using can go around Mt. Kenya region, and pass through all the counties. Enjoy the greenery, scenic views, the winding and flat roads, and on a good day, you might get a chance to see Mt. Kenya.